Event Calendar

January , 2021

FWA Calendar of Events - January to December 2021

[Virtual] Conversation with FWA Champion: Michele Yap, Standard Chartered Bank, 08 January 2021, 12:15 - 1:30 pm

2021 New Year Kick-Off Networking Evening, Wed, Jan 20, 2021; 6:30 - 7:30 pm

WOMEN’S DEVELOPMENT: THE NEXT STEP FRIDAY, 29 JANUARY 2021, 7:00pm – 9:00pm

FWA Exchange: Admired Leadership – You really can learn to be a better leader, Friday, 29 January 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 pm

FWA WEimpact Financial Literacy Survey | 30 December 2020 – 31 January 2021

February , 2021

FWA Corporate Members Lunch Webinar, Monday 15 February 2021, 12 - 2 pm

FWA Exchange: Women’s Health Through the Years – Things you should know; Friday, 19 February 2021, 12:30 – 1:45 pm

March , 2021

Viewpoints from FWA Champions: Measuring, Tracking and Promoting Workplace Gender Inclusion, Tuesday, 02 March 2021, 12.15-1.30pm

FWA, BLACKROCK, GIC & SGX Celebrate International Women’s Day: LET’S ALL CHOOSE TO CHALLENGE - #CHOOSETOCHALLENGE, Monday, 8 March, 12:30 – 2:00 pm

[Virtual] Conversation with FWA Champion: Simon Cooper, Standard Chartered Bank, 24 March 2021, 12:15 - 1:30 pm

FINANCIAL WOMEN'S ASSOCIATION AGM 2021

April , 2021

CLOSING THE GENDER GAP WITH THE POWER OF FINANCIAL LITERACY, A Panel Discussion, 5 April 2021, 12.30pm – 1.30pm

FWA Exchange: Project Your Presence And Speak with Confidence, Friday, 9 APR, 12:30 – 13:30 PM

[Virtual] Conversation with FWA Champion: Rahul Malhotra, J.P. Morgan Private Bank, 21 April 2021, 12:15 - 1:30 pm

May , 2021

[Virtual] Conversation with FWA Champion: Ashish Goyal, OMERS Capital Markets, 06 May 2021, 12:15 - 1:30 pm

Viewpoints from FWA Champions: Women & ESG, Wed, 19 May 2021, 12.15-1.30pm

FWA Exchange: Finance for Good - Behind the scenes of Sustainable Infrastructure Development and Finance, Thursday, 27 May 2021, 12.30 - 1.30pm

June , 2021

FWA Corporate Members Lunch Webinar, Wednesday 02 June 2021, 12 - 2 pm

FWA Exchange : Alternative Investments – Fixing the Gap of Gender Equality, Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021, 12 - 1 pm

July , 2021

FWA Exchange: Demystifying Diversity, Thursday, 29 July 2021, 12:30 - 1:30pm

August , 2021

FWA Exchange : Understanding Blockchain and Smart Contracts in the Financial Industry, 12 August 2021, 12.30 - 1.30pm

FWA Symposium, Thursday 26 August 2021, 8.30am to 1.15pm